Northern Ireland Ministry Assembly

Equipping and Encouraging Preachers

Contact Details

new details will be available shortly

e: e-mail

The Steering Group

as at 30 June 2014

Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson (Chairman), Minister, St Elizabeth's Church of Ireland, Dundonald

Photo of Lee Campbell

Lee Campbell, Pastor, Strandtown Baptist Church, Belfast

Moore Casement

Moore Casement, Director, Cornhill Belfast.

Photo of Andy Hambleton

Andy Hambleton, Minister, Crumlin Evangelical Presbyterian Church.

Phil Howe

Phil Howe, Scripture Union NI School's Worker

David Johnston

David Johnston, Minister, Hamilton Road Presbyterian Church, Bangor, Co Down

Trevor Johnston

Trevor Johnston, Rector, All Saints Church of Ireland, Belfast

Trevor Watson

Trevor Watson, formerly Pastor, Coleraine Baptist Church